Katie Sings the Blues

katie bradley blues

“She’s Ready”

Welcome to my new blog, My name is Katie Bradley I sing the Blues and play the Blues Harp. This blog is the place where I will be writing about my news and my….

Debut Blues Album: “She’s Ready!”

The title is a homage  to the great Muddy Waters (of course) and I’m feeling ready for anything right now!

I’ll be writing about the fabulous musicians i am privileged to work with, just because they are so good!.  I’ve also worked with many great musicians in the UK and elsewhere, so there may be a few stories to tell and links to where they are now. I’ll also be happy to share the adventures on tour and gigs and all that relates to my travels within the Blues world and beyond.

One thought on “Katie Sings the Blues

Leave a Reply

